Buy Lendrum double treadle… checked (V)

Hi All!

I am the proud owner of a Lendrum DT complete since… today! It is used, but in great condition.

I am so excited that I had to start spinning right away as soon as I got home. I am working on a beautiful Superwash Merino ‘custom blend’ I got at the Black Lamb, in Port Hope, Ontario.

Oh boy… this has turned to be such a happy weekend…

My 'new' used Lendrum DT

My 'new' used Lendrum DT

Superwash Merino custom blend

Superwash Merino custom blend

Superwash Merino custom blend

Superwash Merino custom blend

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Renee said,

    That’s wonderful! Your spinning looks beautiful.

    I am picking up a Lendrum in Toronto this coming weekend, I can hardly wait. Course, I don’t know how to spin – it’s been a crazy journey and I’ll learn once it’s here. I hope?…. lol

    Enjoy your Lendrum!!!

    • 2

      mariainblog said,

      Thank you Renee!

      It was good that this last weekend rained like crazy here in Toronto, because I spent several hours at home spinning.

      I love this wheel a lot and I hope you love yours too. Enjoy!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

