I won a giveaway from carinEssentials!

This week I received a package with 2 beautiful pouches and a brooch from Carine. A couple of weeks ago I participated in her giveaway for a zippered pouch and a fully lined coin purse.

Carine celebrated the opening of her shop, carinEssentials with this giveaway, and I would like to say that I really like them! Please take a few minutes to go look at her fabric creations!

The finishes are very nicely done, as well as her choice of fabrics. For the coin purse she chose a floral print for the exterior and a pink solid for the lining. And for the zippered pouch a very pretty heavy weight fabric. The brooch is made of 2 ribbons and a button that perfectly match in colours.

Carine, I really like the idea and the hand-printed fabrics of your new project about Africa!

Thank you so much Carine! I wish you a lot of success with your new shop!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    carinEssentials said,

    Ui, sooo happy to see that you received everything. And thank you so much for your nice words. They really touched me.
    I will come around your blog more often, it is great!!

    Take care,
    Carine


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

