New pajama pants

Hi there!

Over the weekend I made a pair of pajama pants in a pretty floral cotton/poplin I’ve found at Fabricland, the Toronto fabric store. I used an old pair to trace the pattern and it worked pretty well.

I have some remnants of the 2 yards I’ve used for the pants, so I might be making a new pair of fabric shoes to wear at home, my favourite slippers.

I put an elastic for the waist and brown grosgrain ribbon instead of seams.

I like the results! Take a look:

Pajama pants in a floral cotton/poplin

Pajama pants in a floral cotton/poplin

Pajama pants in a floral cotton/poplin

Leave a Reply

